Thanks to my intrepid UK publicist, Thomas Hill; my editor, Simon Taylor, and my UK publisher, Transworld, A Gathering of Ravens is poised to embark upon a long and arduous blog tour starting the 26th of June.  These will be reviews from the bloggers, with me popping in to comment threads to do that voodoo I do.  The great thing about living in the Digital Age is, while they might be largely British-based blogs, anyone can visit them.  So come along with me, Gentle Readers, and see what they think about Ravens on the other side of the pond!

Here’s the schedule:

blog tour schedule

Leave a Reply

